Seminars for Auto Dealers

Seminars for Auto Dealers

Print

March Courses

April Courses

Billers’ Workshop: Processing NYS DMV Transactions
Tuesday, April 9, 2019

BDC & Sales Boot Camp
Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Winning at Automotive Sales
Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Achieving F&I Excellence
Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Advanced Negotiation Skills
Thursday, April 18, 2019

May Courses

Uncover the Secrets of Outstanding Customer Service
Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Improve Your Hiring Process
Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Service Advisor’s Guide to Selling Service and Repair
Wednesday, May 15, 2019

GNYADA Sales Academy
Wednesday, May 22, & Thursday, May 23, 2019